Official Resolutions Opposing the Permian Highway Pipeline Route

Below are the cities, counties & districts that have passed resolutions expressing concerns or opposing the Permian Highway Pipeline Route.


Hays County Resolution | Gillespie County Resolution


Kyle | San Marcos | Buda | Wimberley | Woodcreek | Fredricksburg

Conservation Districts

Hays Trinity Groundwater Conservation District

Barton Springs Edwards Aquifer Groundwater Conservation District

Blanco Pedernales Groundwater Conservation District

Hill Country Underground Groundwater Conservation District

School Districts

Hays County Independent School District

Harper Independent School District

Fredricksburg Independent School District


Rolling Oaks Club and Park

Hill Country Memorial Hospital District

Fredricksburg Convention and Visitors Bureau

Gillespie County Economic Development Commission

Cypress Creek Village POA

Travis Audobon Society

Links to Articles about these Resolutions

Businesses Opposing the Route of the Permian Highway Pipeline

Over 100 businesses have signed our resolution above opposing the routing of the Permian Highway Pipeline through the Hill Country. Below are the logos from those who have sent them.

If you have a business that opposes the PHP route, please sign the above petition and send your logo to